Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017-18 AFP Regina Board of Directors

President & Government Relations

Stephanie Kohlruss, CFRE
Executive Director
Caring Hearts

Vice President & Secretary


Director of Membership



Nora Yeates, CFRE
Director of Development
University of Regina

Director of Scholarships

Wanda Blake
Manager, Development
Regina Public Library

Members at Large

Trish Dupuis
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
Caring Hearts

Marc Butikofer
Director of Development
Notre Dame