Skip Navigation
Print Share

AFP Board for 2017

February 3, 2016

At-Large Officers


Chair - Ann Hale, MA, CFRE Ωλ
Chair-Elect - Martha Schumacher, CFRE, ACFRE, MInstF (AdvDip) Ωcλ
Immediate Past Chair - Pat Feeley, MBA, CFRE Ωcλ
Vice Chair, Membership Services - Kevin Foyle, CFRE Ωcλ
Vice Chair, Center for Fundraising Innovation - Vivian Ann Smith, CFRE
Vice Chair, External Relations    Michael Delzotti, CFRE Ωcλ
Vice Chair, Resource Development - Brian Bonde, ACFRE Ωλ
Vice Chair, Resource Development – Canada - Leah Eustace, CFRE, ACFRE
Treasurer - David Whitehead
Secretary - Scott Decksheimer, CFRE λ


District Members

At-Large Members

District A - Amy Wolfe, MPPA, CFRE
District B - Pati Greenwood, CFRE Ωλ
District C - Birgit Smith Burton
District D - Nancy Brown, CFRE, FCEP
District E - Bret Heinrich, CFRE
District F - Michael Baker, CFRE
District G - Lori Hunter Overmyer, CFRE
District H - Paul Dunne, CFRE Ωλ
District I - Jaye Lopez van Soest, CFRE λ
District J -  Nona Pooroe Utomo
District K - Leticia Becerril
District L - Jeremy Wells, CFRE Ω

Joe Goepfrich, CFRE
Lisa M. Blackwelder, IOM
Jan Brazzell, Ph.D., ACFRE
Penelope Cagney, CFRE
Catherine Connolly, MPA, CFRE
R. Scott Fortnum, CFRE, ACFRE, MA
Mark Hefter, Esq., CPA, MA, J.D., LLM
Rachel K. Hutchisson
Alan Hutson, MPA, CFRE Ωc
Ana Luisa Ramirez
Ken Miller, CFRE, CPC Representative


Chair Appointees


Denis Lalonde, M.Sc.
Nivisha Mehta


Ex-Officio w/Vote


Jason Lee, Esq. - Interim President & Chief Executive Officer


Ωcλ Membership in the Champions Circle, Omega Circle and Leadership Society programs of the AFP Foundations for Philanthropy.